Antipodean cricket rivals Australia and New Zealand both go into this three match Test series in scintillating form. The Aussie are fresh off crushing T20 and Test series victories over Pakistan, while the Kiwis claimed a Test series win during England’s tour earlier this month.

You can watch all the action in this battle for local bragging rights as it happens – no matter where you are in the world – with our Australia vs New Zealand live stream cricket guide.

Australia vs New Zealand Test series – where and when

The three-match Test series takes place at a brace of different cricketing venues throughout the festive period and into the new year.

1st Test – December 12-15 (Optus Stadium, Perth), 1pm AWST local time start (4pm AEDT, 5am GMT)

2nd Test – December 25-30 (Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne), 11am AEDT local time start (12am GMT)

3rd Test – January 2-7 (Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney), 11am AEDT local time start (12am GMT)

Full Article

Please follow and like us:
error
How to watch Australia vs New Zealand: live stream 1st Test cricket online from anywhere
Tagged on: